play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Village Green Garage

At Village Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Village Green Garage

Village Green Garage
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Madiha M on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Village Green Garage a very welcoming, professional and honest car dealership. I'm so happy with my car and the deal was finalised to my expectations. the hospitality is also a bonus. Definitely recommended.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 19/01/18

    Lovely to receive feedback on how happy you are with your purchase , thank you for your kind review .


  • 5

    Treated like I was buying a new car.

    By Paul C on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended dealer from the first viewing to the handover of our Car. The car was better than I could have imagined and all in all a very professional transaction. Many thanks I will recommend and use again if the situation arises.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 19/01/18

    Thank you for your excellent feedback , I will let my team know how happy you were to select Village Green for your new car .


  • 5

    Great Value, Friendly and Helpful Staff.

    By Emma P on 01 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb Service and a competitively priced vehicle. The Garage and this company were a pleasure to do business with. We will certainly use them again.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 02/01/18

    Thank you for feedback , its great to know how we are placed in what is a competitive market place .


  • 5

    Professional, Welcoming Service.

    By Patrick G on 23 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Comfortable surroundings to do business, un hurried I was helped with all the paperwork and transfer of all documents. Very professional setup, I took as much time as needed to complete my purchase of a fantastic car. I would do business with Village Green Garage again.


  • 5

    Great all around experience at Village Green

    By Jack T on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Village Green Garage has sold myself, family and friends cars and I would always highly recommend them. They have a wide range of quality cars to look at freely without feeling like your being watched over. Choosing the right car can sometimes be difficult but the relaxed, friendly pressure free atmosphere is just what you need. The garage has always looked after me providing a perfect experience from purchasing a car to servicing and maintaining when I’ve needed it.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 23/12/17

    Many thanks for your excellent review . Happy Christmas to you and your family .


  • 5

    Great garage for a lady.

    By Pamela C on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was given help and guidance at every stage of buying my car.,


  • 5

    Great team, great after-sales.

    By James G on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact, through viewing the Ford Galaxy and then purchase, the staff at Village Green were knowledgeable and helpful. A month after the purchase the battery failed (end of life), I had it replaced at the roadside and Village Green agreed to pay towards the replacement. Very happy with them and their service, will certainly look at their cars next time I'm in the market.


  • 5

    Motorcycle purchase

    By William F on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very straightforward dealer that was accurate in their description of the vehicle and provided good communication. The motorcycle was immaculate. I can highly recommend this business.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 07/10/17

    Thank you for your great review , we very much appreciate your feedback


  • 5

    Happy Customer!

    By Emily C on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very professional service! Immaculate cars - would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 07/10/17

    Many thanks for your review


  • 5

    Friendly local garage

    By Victoria E on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and efficient. Car waa immaculated presented and Neil was knowledgeable and polite.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 14/09/17

    Hi Victoria Thank you for your review , it means a lot to the team here at Village Green .


Village Green Garage

Telephone:
01225 783388 07973 558160

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Village Green Garage

Address:
Ham Green,
Holt,
Near Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 6PX