play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Village Green Garage

At Village Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Village Green Garage

Village Green Garage
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Village Green Garage-very happy customer

    By Kevin J on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Personal, knowledgable and very slick experience. Very nice cars in forecourt are clean and we'll looked after. Sales staff very friendly and helpful. We bought an Audi TT and we are very happy.....just wow!

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 07/10/17

    Great review , thank you guys , enjoy your new TT


  • 5

    Would recommend this dealer

    By Barbara B on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Neil has a professional manner and had all the documentation to support a very tidy motor which seems to be his business approach as a small local dealer. Will happily return for servicing and mot based on this purchase.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 07/10/17

    Enjoy your new car , thank you for your review .


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Simon S on 09 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fab looking Garage, great car, extremely well looked after by The Boss Neil, throughly recommend village green to anyone Absolutely first class!!

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 07/10/17

    Lovely car , it looked superb as you drove off , these 911s are sure to appreciate in value , the team at Village Green appreciate your review .


  • 5

    Excellent Service. No pressure to buy.

    By Robert H on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed experience. No pressure from Neil the owner. The details of the vehicle advertised was spot on. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Neil and would strongly recommend anyone seeking a good deal to Neil.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 07/10/17

    Thank you Bob , nice to see you back for another car from us , thank you .


  • 5

    Very good

    By Wendy D on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Presentation of the car in question was excellent and Neil Brown the owner was extremely helpful. The whole experience was made effortless.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 13/07/17

    Many thanks for your excellent review , we appreciate it , also good for future clients to read positive feedback , thank you .


  • 5

    No hassle - a real pleasure

    By Vena P on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to buy a car from Villagre Green Garage and all the paperwork was taken care of. The next time I need a car I will certainly contact them first and will be recommending to friends and family. Thank you for looking after us so well

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 13/07/17

    Hi Vena Many thanks for your review , and sending the spare key for your previous car , enjoy , any questions always here to help , regards Neil


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jason D on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional couldn't have been more helpful I drove along way to look at car i bought it with in 10 mins Was helped through everything I wasn't sure about they even sorted out my finance company that didn't have a clue when they were doing I can't recommend highly enough If your looking for a new new car you won't go wrong And the teas pretty good too lol

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 13/07/17

    A pleasure to have been able to help with your new car purchase , many years in the trade helps us put deals together , sometimes longer than we would like , we got there in the end . A lovely car you chose , and yes I definitely prefer the silver roof panels Regards Neil


  • 5

    Professional car dealer

    By David Mary L on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyable experience helpful and knowledgeable staff

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 05/07/17

    Many thanks for your review , and thank you for coming back to Village Green for new car ...


  • 5

    village green motors came to the rescue

    By Jennie M on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    my car broke down for the final time having spent too much money getting it repaired I decided to go to neil at village green motors in holt he was very helpful a car had just come in that was suitable to my needs plus the right price and as neil had to prepare the car and all the forms I had a loan car from him straight away really pleased at how quick and efficient he was


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Luke B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car recently and it has exceeded my expectations. Brilliant service and highly recommend. Will definitely use Village Green Garage again.


Village Green Garage

Telephone:
01225 783388 07973 558160

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Village Green Garage

Address:
Ham Green,
Holt,
Near Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 6PX