play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Village Green Garage

At Village Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Village Green Garage

Village Green Garage
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class

    By Nikki S on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well, what can I say, first class service from Julie and Neil at the garage totally looked after me and we had tied up the sale within an hour what a great place to buy a car. Thanks Guys Nikki Shepard x

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 10/05/17

    Enjoy your new car , it looked stunning as you drove away , thank you .


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By Jamie C on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service from the owner. Really impressed when I first looked at the vehicle he let me test drive it and take it home so the wife could have a look over it. It was an effortless experience and we love our new car. Would 100% recommend to any one

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 10/05/17

    Thank you for your business , Enjoy your new car , feedback is always appreciated , thankyou .


  • 5

    Village Green Garage!

    By Alexander R on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Neil Brown, Village Green Garage, first class service, first class product, Five star Recommended ! Alex Romanes.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 01/05/17

    Many thanks for your kind review , Scotland is a long way to travel for a new car , hope you enjoyed the drive home , enjoy your new Jaguar .


  • 5

    Great experience and a friendly service

    By Tim W on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a new car from Neil and were delighted with his friendly and knowledgable approach. He took the time to understand what we wanted from the car, so that we would not be disappointed with the purchase, and gave us a good px price for our old one. The car came with an RAC warranty and he was able to offer finance should we have wanted it. Village Green is shining example of how an independent can prosper in amongst the more impersonal franchises and we have no hesitation in recommending them

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 01/05/17

    Many thanks for your great review , enjoy your new car , regards Neil


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Abigail C on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I picked up a lovely Nissan Micra automatic and Neil was very helpful and informative! Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 01/05/17

    Many thanks for your valued review , thank you for your business .


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Michael G on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle correctly described and met expectations in terms of quality and preparation. Very accommodating staff and knowledgeable about the vehicle. All arrangements for purchase easily undertaken though some delay for new MOT not within their control. Straightforward negotiation on price and overall a satisfactory experience


  • 5

    Village Green is my choice.

    By Jane L on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed looking at the cars for sale at this garage. Neil is enthusiastic but not pushy and I like that, it makes me feel more relaxed about looking for a car. He is helpful, knowledgeable and understanding. I love my new car and so does my friends.


  • 5

    Professional service throughout.

    By Steve J on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good selection of cars with a great deal of information on all models. Professional service throughout and after care. If I need to upgrade it will be my first choice. Car bought: Mini Cooper cabriolet.


  • 5

    Five star service!!

    By Kerri L on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great service! Neal and his team were very friendly, informative and professional, I felt like they genuinely cared about my new car and it's new home. Very happy customer indeed, thanks guys!


  • 5

    Good honest garage selling quality cars.

    By Michael B on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car viewed, was presented to a very high standard. The owner was not in your face trying to sell you any other car that was available. He took the trouble to show documents regarding the vehicle in question and was experienced and knowledgeable with all aspects of cars servicing and general upkeep. Looking at other cars as we left the company all cars were to showroom standard. Well done Village Green. All staff on hand were very helpful.


Village Green Garage

Telephone:
01225 783388 07973 558160

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Village Green Garage

Address:
Ham Green,
Holt,
Near Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 6PX