play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Village Green Garage

At Village Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Village Green Garage

Village Green Garage
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another Great Purchase!!

    By Anne W on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car we have bought from this company, they are friendly and as a woman I didn't get the usual car sales man spill in the face. They are a family run company and I have recommended them to my friends. You can always guarantee a great service with them. I am very happy with my new purchase.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 18/04/17

    Many thanks for your great review


  • 5

    Cuistomer service.

    By Derek H on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    A first class service professional in every way.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 18/04/17

    Enjoy your new car , having an automatic will definitely be easier for you


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Pamela P on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great service!!

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 18/04/17

    Many thanks


  • 5

    The best

    By Linda M on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional, helpful and delivering great Customer service.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 18/04/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John W on 21 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    What fantastic service. Not pushy allowed me to make my own choices. So freindly. The whole process of buying the car was the most pleasant experience i have ever had.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 08/03/17

    Many Thanks for your kind review


  • 5

    Recommendation for village green garage.

    By Raymond W on 22 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm always a bit worried about buying a high end vehicle that's not from a main dealership but Neil at village green garage proves that smaller independent outlets have a lot to offer and I found the experience a good one from initial phone call to end purchase of my vehicle, of which I am very satisfied with.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 08/03/17

    Thanking you for your business , Enjoy your new car .


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark T on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Done our homework before buying searched out reviews and have to say village green deserve there 5 star rating. We have over the years looked at the cars on offer from this garage and found that they are very well presented this time we found the Mini Cooper 's' that we have been looking for, from the first point of contact through until the deal was done we found Neil to be a very friendly non pushy salesman with a passion for motorcycles as well cars and this shines through. We found that with there reviews we was confident of the garage before we got there and wasn't disappointed.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 08/03/17

    Cheers Guys , thanks for your kind review .


  • 5

    Fantastic Service!

    By John P on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    What a super place! I bought a 14 year old Jaguar from Neil and I can honestly say that the service I received was the best I've ever experienced from a garage. Nothing was too much trouble - he even arranged for some minor remedial work to be carried out at a Jaguar main dealership. On completion, they gave me a copy of Village Green's bill for the work, so I know it didn't come cheap! A week after collecting the car, I received a phone call from Neil to see if everything was ok and that I was entirely happy with the vehicle. I was, and several months on, I'm still delighted with my purchase. I cannot recommend this garage highly enough. If you want to experience real customer service from genuinely nice people, check out their reviews on Google, then buy your next car from Neil. You won't regret it.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 08/03/17

    What a Superb Car John , Enjoy , Thank you for your review .


  • 5

    Go to Village Green with confidence.

    By Nick A on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly knowledgable advice helping to find the right car. Straightforward deal on P/X. First rate service.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 06/02/18

    Fabulous car we located for you , enjoy and roll on the summer .


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By Clive H on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a good experience buying my wife a Volkswagen convertible the staff were very helpful and understanding of our needs, being professional and polite through the whole process And definitely not pushy like some larger garages I've dealt with in the past Highly recommended

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 07/11/17

    Fabulous car you purchased , many thanks for your great review


Village Green Garage

Telephone:
01225 783388 07973 558160

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Village Green Garage

Address:
Ham Green,
Holt,
Near Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 6PX