play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Village Green Garage

At Village Green Garage we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Village Green Garage

Village Green Garage
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Village Green Garage-Excellent Service

    By David P on 06 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mini Convertable from Neil. The experience and service was excellent. This is an independant garage you can trust and I have recommended it to my friends. Thanks Neil we'll see you again for our next purchase.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 10/05/17

    Lovely car , enjoy the summer with the roof down , thank you for your great review .


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Julia H on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    My son recommended this local garage to purchase a new car and I am now happy to do the same. What a briliant team. I am extremely happy with my new car. When I came to collect it, it was immaculate. Everything was checked to perfection. Neil's genuine love for cars and bikes shone through. The sun is shining, the roof is down and Van Morrison is singing. I couldn't have wished for a more perfect outcome. Thank you all so much.


  • 5

    First class company

    By Graham A on 05 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    This was my first visit to Village Green and i have to say it was a most rewarding experience. I was met by Neil who made me feel valued as a customer, his knowledge and love of cars was evident from the start. There was a superb range of vehicles on display and the whole showroom was spotless. Nothing was too much trouble and I was afforded as much time as I needed to complete my business. This is a truly honest and trustworthy company and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any prospective customer.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 05/12/16

    Thank you for your great review


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Milly b on 17 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mini convertible from this garage. Fantastic, friendly and efficient service. Lovely car and would definitely buy from here again.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 08/03/17

    Glad we were able to help with your excellent choice of new car , thanks for your review


  • 5

    Excellent after sales service. Very happy

    By Halma H on 15 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Neil and David are excellent both with sales, advice and aftercare service. If Neil says he will do something, it gets done without quibble or fuss. I am very happy with my VW Golf, bought from Neil and, when there was an item missing from the spec, Neil replaced it. Excellent after sales service. I fully recommend The Village Green Garage.

    Reply from Village Green Garage on 08/03/17

    Thank you Halma


‹ Prev Next ›

Village Green Garage

Telephone:
01225 783388 07973 558160

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Village Green Garage

Address:
Ham Green,
Holt,
Near Trowbridge,
Wiltshire,
BA14 6PX